Organisatie & Contact

Algemeen contactpunt: info@avcaesar.nl

Bestuur AV CAESAR
Secretaris
Ger Lemmens
info@avcaesar.nl
Penningmeester
Raoul Kuijpers
penningmeester@avcaesar.nl
Voorzitter
Ivo Faashen
voorzitter@avcaesar.nl
Sportzaken
Maurice Dassen
sportzaken@avcaesar.nl
Wedstrijdzaken
Jack Hulst
wedstrijdzaken@avcaesar.nl

 

Functies
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon
Annette Villerius, Bert Nijssen
vertrouwenscontactpersoon@avcaesar.nl
Ledenadministratie
Miriam Paulussen
ledenadministratie@avcaesar.nl
Webmaster
Jack Hulst, Maurice Dassen
info@avcaesar.nl

 

Commissies
Organisatie baanwedstrijden
Julie Dormans, Nico Demandt, Raoul Kuijpers
Feesten
Emilie Starling, Laura Vluggen, Maxime Brandts
Jeugdkamp
Annette Villerius, Julie Dormans
Jeugdraad
Laura Vluggen + 6 junioren
jeugdcommissie@avcaesar.nl